webinar register page

How does skeleton manifestations affect children and adults with Gaucher disease?
16.00-16.05 CET / 17.00-17.05 EET
Welcome by Chairman Ulla Wartiovaara-Kautto, Associate Professor Helsinki Univ Hospital

16.05-16.50 CET / 17.05-17.50 EET
Bone manifestations in Gaucher Disease by Pramod Mistry, MBBS, PhD, MA, MD, Yale School of Medicine, US

16.50-17.00 CET / 17.50-18.00 EET
Discussion & Question
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Annette Jardine.